Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon, Sussex, England - Sussex

Small - Locum Vet Surgeon
Ref: 4559 Date Posted: Wednesday 02 Jun 2021
LinkedIn ShareShare
More

Salary: £280 - £450 Per Day, Depending On Experience - Nights

Type of Work: Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon 

Job Details: Veterinary Surgeon locum required urgently for a busy practice situated just over 9miles South of West Sussex set in a beautiful coastal location.

Dates and Details:

  • All Night Shifts
  • Monday 7th June
  • Tuesday 8th June
  • Wednesday 14th July
  • Thursday 15th July
  • Friday 16th July
  • Saturday 17th July
  • Sunday 18th July
  • Wednesday 21st July
  • Thursday 22nd July
  • Friday 23rd July
  • Wednesday 28th July
  • Thursday 29th July
  • Wednesday 4th August
  • Thursday 5th August
  • Friday 6th August
  • Saturday 7th August
  • Tuesday 10th August

 

If you are interested in this role and require further information please:
 
APPLY NOW BELOW.
 
If this role is not quite right for you but you are looking for a new temporary or permanent position please see ALL JOBS or contact us at [email protected].

TheVetService.com is a digitally based international job platform providing all your job needs in the veterinary industry.

Our Services Include:

Clinical Jobs – Locum and Permanent Opportunities for vets and nurses in the UK, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Northern Ireland and the Republic Of Ireland.
Commercial Jobs – Industry and commercial roles from sales to technical advisory positions within many corporate and independent businesses active in the veterinary industry. From Pharmaceutical, wholesaler to financial positions your next step in your career is just a click away.
Webinars - Flexible, Cost Effective Digital Professional Development.
Register today for your free digital portal access and support from one of our expert team on contracts, visas, legislation and payment advice amongst other things.

All conversations are of course confidential.
 
 
Image