Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon Job, Cheshire, England - Cheshire

Small - Locum Vet Surgeon
Ref: 4214 Date Posted: Tuesday 04 May 2021
LinkedIn ShareShare
More

Salary: £280 - £400 Per Day, Depending On Experience.

Type of Work: Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon

Job Details: Veterinary Surgeon locum required for a busy practice situated 9miles North of Cheshire.

The practice is searching for an experienced locum to cover various dates

Dates and details:

  • Sole charge will be required

June:

  • Tuesday 15th June 9-6
  • Wednesday 16th June 9-6
  • Monday 21st June 9-6
  • Tuesday 22nd June 9-6
  • Wednesday 23rd June 9-6
  • Thursday 24th June 9-6

July:

  • Friday 23rd July 9-6
  • Monday 26th July 9-6
  • Tuesday 27th July 9-6
  • Wednesday 28th July 9-6
  • Thursday 29th July 9-6
  • Friday 30Th July 9-6

August:

  • Monday 2nd August 9-6
  • Tuesday 3rd August 9-6
  • Wednesday 4th August 9-6​

 

If you are interested in this role and require further information please;
 
APPLY NOW BELOW.
 
If this role is not quite right for you but you are looking for a new temporary or permanent position please see ALL JOBS or contact us at [email protected].

TheVetService.com is a digitally based international job platform providing all your job needs in the veterinary industry.

Our Services Include:

Clinical Jobs – Locum and Permanent Opportunities for vets and nurses in the UK, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Northern Ireland and the Republic Of Ireland.
Commercial Jobs – Industry and commercial roles from sales to technical advisory positions within many corporate and independent businesses active in the veterinary industry. From Pharmaceutical, wholesaler to financial positions your next step in your career is just a click away.
Webinars - Flexible, Cost Effective Digital Professional Development.
Register today for your free digital portal access and support from one of our expert team on contracts, visas, legislation and payment advice amongst other things.

All conversations are of course confidential.
Image