Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon Job, Glasgow, Scotland - Glasgow

Small - Locum Vet Surgeon
Ref: 4440 Date Posted: Thursday 27 May 2021
LinkedIn ShareShare
More

Salary: £280 - £400 Per Day, Depending On Experience

Type of Work: Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon

Job Details: Veterinary Surgeon locum required for a busy practice situated roughly 25mins North West of Glasgow. The practice is a team of 4 vets, 3 1/2 nurses and an employed SVN, 3 receptionists and a practice manager.

Dates and details:

  • Shift are 8.30am - 7pm
  • Thursday 10th June
  • Friday 11th June
  • Monday 21st June
  • Monday 28th June
  • Tuesday 29th June
  • Thursday 1st July
  • Friday 2nd July
  • Tuesday 6th July
  • Wednesday 7th July
  • Thursday 8th July
  • Friday 9th July
  • Tuesday 13th July
  • Wednesday 14th July
  • Friday 16th July
  • Tuesday 20th July
  • Wednesday 21st July
  • Friday 23rd July
  • Tuesday 27th July
  • Wednesday 28th July
  • Friday 30th July
  • Monday 2nd August
  • Tuesday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 4th August
  • Thursday 5th August
  • Friday 6th August
  • Tuesday 10th August
  • Wednesday 11th August
  • Friday 13th August
  • Monday 16th August
  • Tuesday 17th August
  • Wednesday 18th August
  • Friday 20th August
  • Monday 23rd August
  • Tuesday 24th August
  • Wednesday 25th August
  • Thursday 26th August
  • Friday 27th August
  • Tuesday 31st August

 

If you are interested in this role and require further information please;

 
APPLY NOW BELOW.
 
If this role is not quite right for you but you are looking for a new temporary or permanent position please see ALL JOBS or contact us at [email protected].

TheVetService.com is a digitally based international job platform providing all your job needs in the veterinary industry.

Our Services Include:

Clinical Jobs – Locum and Permanent Opportunities for vets and nurses in the UK, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Northern Ireland and the Republic Of Ireland.
Commercial Jobs – Industry and commercial roles from sales to technical advisory positions within many corporate and independent businesses active in the veterinary industry. From Pharmaceutical, wholesaler to financial positions your next step in your career is just a click away.
Webinars - Flexible, Cost Effective Digital Professional Development.
Register today for your free digital portal access and support from one of our expert team on contracts, visas, legislation and payment advice amongst other things.

All conversations are of course confidential.
Image