Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon Job, Gloucestershire, England - Gloucestershire

£280-£350 per day DOE - Small - Locum Vet Surgeon
Ref: 4788 Date Posted: Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
LinkedIn ShareShare

Salary: £280-£350 per day DOE

Type of Work: Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon

Job Details: Locum Cover required for:

 

Thursday 17th June 8.30am - 7pm

Friday 18th June 8.30am - 7pm

Friday 30th July 8.30am - 7pm

Saturday 31st July 8.30am - 11.30am (Practice 1 - day split between 2 practices) then 12 noon- 4pm (practice 2)

Tuesday 3rd August 8.30am - 7pm

Friday 6th August 8.30am - 7pm

Tuesday 17th August 8.30am - 7pm

Saturday 28th August 8.30am - 11.30am (Practice 1), 12 noon- 4pm (Practice 2)

Saturday 4th Sept 8.30am - 11.30am (Practice 1), 12 noon- 4pm (Practice 2)

Saturday 25th September 8.30am - 11.30am (Practice 1), 12 noon- 4pm (Practice 2)

Saturday 23rd October 8.30am - 11.30am (Practice 1), 12 noon- 4pm (Practice 2)

Saturday 20th November 8.30am - 11.30am (Practice 1), 12 noon- 4pm (Practice 2)

Saturday 18th December 8.30am - 11.30am (Practice 1), 12 noon- 4pm (Practice 2)

Practices are located 15 mins apart, 8 miles.

No accommodation available on site.

 

If you are interested in this role and require further information please 


APPLY NOW BELOW

 

If this role is not quite right for you but you are looking for a new permanent or temporary position please see ALL JOBS.

You can also contact us via email on [email protected] or call +44 (0) 1218 177 864 to speak to your personal area advisor.

TheVetService.com is a global digital vet job platform providing all your career needs in the veterinary industry.

Our Services Include:

Clinical Jobs – Locum and Permanent Opportunities for vets and nurses in the UK, USA, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Northern Ireland and the Republic Of Ireland.
Commercial Jobs – Industry and commercial roles from sales to technical advisory positions within many corporate and independent businesses active in the veterinary industry. From Pharmaceutical, wholesaler to financial positions your next step in your career is just a click away.
Education - Flexible, Cost Effective Digital Professional Development.
Register today for your free digital portal access and support from one of our expert team on contracts, visas, legislation and payment advice amongst other things.

All conversations are of course confidential.

 

Image