Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon Job, Greater London, England - Greater London

£280-£350 per shift DOE - Small - Locum Vet Surgeon
Ref: 5083 Date Posted: Wednesday 21 Jul 2021
LinkedIn ShareShare

Salary: £280-£350 per shift DOE

Type of Work: Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon

Job DetailsThe shifts are from 9-7 PM on weekdays, 9 AM to 5 PM on Saturdays and 10:30 AM to 4 PM on Sundays when on a weekend shift. No OOH.

Monday 16th August 9am-7pm

Tuesday 17th August 9am-7pm

Thursday 19th August 9am – 7pm

Friday 20th August 9am-7pm

Thursday 9th September 9am-7pm

Friday 10th September 9am-7pm

Thursday 14th October 9am-7pm

Friday 15th October 9am-7pm

Monday 13th December 9am-7pm

Tuesday 14th December 9am-7pm

Thursday 16th December 9am-7pm

Friday 17th December 9am-7pm

Monday 20th December 9am-7pm

Tuesday 21st December 9am-7pm

Thursday 22nd December 9am-7pm

Friday 23rd December 9am- 7pm

Monday 27th December 9am-7pm (bank holidays 9am - 5pm)

Tuesday 28th December 9am-7pm

Thursday 30th December 9am-7pm

Friday 31st December 9am – 7pm

Sunday 2nd January 10.30am -4.00pm

Monday 3rd January 9am-7pm

Tuesday 4th January 9am – 7pm



APPLY NOW BELOW

 
If this role is not quite right for you but you are looking for a new permanent or temporary position please see ALL JOBS.
You can also contact us via email on [email protected] or call +44 (0) 1218 177 864 to speak to your personal area advisor.

TheVetService.com is a global digital vet job platform providing all your career needs in the veterinary industry.

Our Services Include:

Clinical Jobs – Locum and Permanent Opportunities for vets and nurses in the UK, USA, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Northern Ireland and the Republic Of Ireland.
Commercial Jobs – Industry and commercial roles from sales to technical advisory positions within many corporate and independent businesses active in the veterinary industry. From Pharmaceutical, wholesaler to financial positions your next step in your career is just a click away.
Education - Flexible, Cost Effective Digital Professional Development.
Register today for your free digital portal access and support from one of our expert team on contracts, visas, legislation and payment advice amongst other things.

All conversations are of course confidential.
Image