Small Animal Locum Vet Surgeon Job, Sussex, England - Sussex

£300-£450 per day (Depending on Experience) - Small - Locum Vet Surgeon
Ref: 5634 Date Posted: Friday 01 Oct 2021
LinkedIn ShareShare

Salary: £300-£450 per day (Depending on Experience)

Type of Work: Small Animal Vet Surgeon

Job Details: Our client is looking for an enthusiastic and professional locum vet to join their practice. You will be working alongside an experienced and helpful team. The aim is to provide excellent gold standard patient and client care whilst having a fun and friendly family ethos.

Rota: 
Shift times are 7pm - 8 am with a 1-hour break

Thursday 21st October

Friday 22nd October

Saturday 23rd October

 

Wednesday 27th October

Thursday 28th Oct

Friday 29th Oct

Saturday 30th Oct

 

Wednesday 3rd November

Thursday 4th November

Friday 5th November

Wednesday 10th Nov

Thursday 11th Nov

Friday 12th Nov

Saturday 13th Nov

Sunday 14th Nov

If you are interested in this role and require further information, please:

APPLY NOW BELOW
 
If this role is not quite right for you but you are looking for a new permanent or temporary position please see ALL JOBS.
You can also contact us via email on [email protected] or call +44 (0) 1218 177 864 to speak to your personal area advisor.

TheVetService.com is a global digital vet job platform providing all your career needs in the veterinary industry.

Our Services Include:

Clinical Jobs – Locum and Permanent Opportunities for vets and nurses in the UK, USA, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Northern Ireland and the Republic Of Ireland.
Commercial Jobs – Industry and commercial roles from sales to technical advisory positions within many corporate and independent businesses active in the veterinary industry. From Pharmaceutical, wholesaler to financial positions your next step in your career is just a click away.
Education - Flexible, Cost Effective Digital Professional Development.
Register today for your free digital portal access and support from one of our expert team on contracts, visas, legislation and payment advice amongst other things.

All conversations are of course confidential
Image